top of page
  • seewhatsappstatus

True Relationship status

I still feel the same about everything, and every habit reminds me of you.


The best feeling is when he calls you beautiful like it is your name.

Does loving someone who does not love you back really that pointless?

I have heard that you lost your heart. Don’t worry it is safe with me.

I love you so much that I don’t care where you go, I’m going with you.

I just want to touch you with my feet. That is the expression of love.

I have planned everything; I’m just waiting for something to go wrong.

The recipe for an unbreakable relationship is love, loyalty and trust.

“A true friend is that one who takes your hand but touches your heart.”

“Forgiveness does not change the past, but it does enlarge the future.”

“All relationships go through hell; real relationships get through it.” True Relationship status

I don’t care about miles I can walk that road with only you in my mind.

Heart gave me your shivering moment. Now I can just wait for an answer.

I love you baby and you turned your back for a moment as I was nothing…

Unless a commitment is made there is only promises & hopes but no plan.

I’m happy because I have you, I’m sad because of that painful happiness.

I’m not waiting for you to be with me, I’m waiting for us to become one.

I knew that this day will come. Look out of your window, yes that is me.

I’m not your ex, but the best thing in your life. And you have let me go. True Relationship status

Falling asleep in the arms of my husband is the best feeling of all time.

You cannot get stronger without a fight, you cannot love without distance.

If you really love someone more than yourself, you will not let him leave.

When he saw her, he became a hunter. When he caught her, he became a prey.

Sometimes I just want someone to hug me and to say: Everything will be OK!

Love is when the other person’s happiness is more important than your own.

“A relationship with no arguments is a relationship with a lot of secrets.”

“When I am with You Hours feel Like Seconds, Without You, Days want Years.”

“Love knows no distance; it hath no continent, its eyes are for the stars.”

Love in a relationship is when a girl has to stand on tiptoe to kiss a boy.

I have never loved rainy days. Now I just want to go outside, I don’t care.

Be mindful, be grateful, be positive & automatically you will be beautiful.

I don’t care about time; days are just a scratched numbers until you return.

I started to write you a message, and delete… I thought that you don’t care.

I used to build walls around myself just to see who sincerely care about me!

I want someone to look at me like how Gollum looks at the one precious ring. True Relationship status

Let us meet each other with a smile, for the smile is the beginning of love.

Love yourself & stay positive, because love comes from a true positive soul.

Love in a relationship is when a girl says, I’m fat, a boy reply: You are not.

A woman in a relationship wants to experience a novel, man just a short story.

It’s sad to know I’m done. But looking back, I’ve got a lot of great memories.

It doesn’t matter where you are; just say my name and my heart will beat faster.

You should never look for evidence for love, because true love is crystal clear. True Relationship status

I love you not because of who you are but because of who I am when I’m with you.

For years, I meet people whose names I forget, until I met her and I forgot mine.

Everybody wants sincerity, and when you tell them all in the face they get angry.

Just like a flower can’t blossom without sunshine, a man can’t live without love.

“There is greatness in doing something you hate for the sake of someone you love.”

It doesn’t matter anymore where you are, because I know that you are always with me.

“A partner is someone who makes you more than you are, simply by being by your side.”

Even though you are too far, I will find your voice and fall asleep around your door.

If you ever feel alone, close your eyes and just feel the presence of my love to you.

I need only a small place in your heart; if you don’t have it please let someone out! True Relationship status

It hurts when you know something and not know how to say what… It is same with grief!

I thought I don’t deserve anyone better, and then you came along and proved me wrong.

That feeling when your eyes are filled with tears and you laugh and say, It’s nothing.

“Remember We all Stumble everyone of us that’s why it is a Comfort to go Hand in hand.”

“Relationship is worth Fighting For, but Sometimes you can’t be the Only one Fighting.”

Even if you are a thousand miles away, no one could understand my pain better than you.

Why days with you pass within a moment, and moments without you feels like an eternity.

“There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason in madness.”

“When a man loves a woman, periodically he needs to pull away before he can get closer.” True Relationship status

When you love someone you love him with your heart, eyes are not important in that case.

You are in a lifetime relationship when a man wants you to meet and talk to his parents.

I finally said Yes not because he proposed to me but because he asked me to set him free.

There is no space for a third party unless the two people create a space to be filled in.

There are 3 no’s of Relationship. No cheating. No lying. No promises that you can’t keep.

“Remember, we all stumble, every one of us. That’s why it’s a comfort to go hand in hand.”

Would you rather keep your love for someone a secret or tell them and risk being rejected?

“If the Relationship Doesn’t Make You a Better Person, then You are with the Wrong Person.”

Imagine that you live in the 19th century, what would you do if someone is not close to you?

Relationship Goal= two persons who are not afraid to hold on to each other against all odds.

All kinds of relationship are founded on trust from each side, without it, you have nothing.

Loving someone is nothing hard. The hard thing is to make that person fall in love with you.

“Love is Never Last. If not Reciprocated. It will Flow Back and Softer and Purify the Heart.”

“I miss you even more than I could have believed, and I was prepared to miss you a good deal.” True Relationship status

When a relationship is founded on mere physical attractiveness, it is meant to be short lived.

It takes two people with utmost trust to each other to make a long distance relationship work.

“Under every full moon are lovers in love, and under every bright sun two friends smile as one.”

“Relationship is an art. The Dream that two People Create is More Difficult to Master than one.”

“Having someone wonder where you are when you don’t come home at night is a ancient human need.”

“In the end, who among us does not choose to be a little less right to be slightly less lonely.”

Don’t think as we separated, we just changed the courses, but I will return because I always do.

“Sometimes it is the person closest to us who must travel the furthest distance to be our friend.” True Relationship status

Why should I be sad? I lost someone who never liked me, and he lost the one who loved him the most…

Whenever I’m sad because I miss you I remember that you are perfect and that I have someone to miss.

“There are days when you need someone who just wants to be your sunshine and not the air you breathe.”

Our memories are connected, so it doesn’t matter where you are because I know, you are always with me. True Relationship status

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2020 by Cupboard. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page