top of page
  • seewhatsappstatus

Relationship status for whatsapp

“Love is sweet even when what you go through is bitter.”


Relationship status

I have sent a letter and I know that you will answer me.

Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.

Even if my eyes do not see you, my heart understands you.

When you forget what you feel you will know what love is.

No matter what I do, I guess being me is just not enough.

Can we talk? three words that often starts a relationship. Relationship status for whatsapp

Love is the most beautiful of dreams & worst of nightmares.

“Come sleep with me, We won’t make Love, Love will make us.”

Forget about Skype, send a letter, and think about the past.

The smile on your face is the cutest thing I have ever seen.

“The simple lack of her is more to me than others’ presence.”

You just have to wait for eternity. I have found my eternity.

No matter how hard you try to keep her, you cannot defy fate.

Love is like the wind, you can’t see it but can only feel it. Relationship status for whatsapp

“How people treat you is their karma, how you react is yours.”

“Let me Love you a Little more Before You are Little Anymore.”

You are stronger than I. Love me even when I’m not around you.

“Trusting you is my decision. Proving me right is your choice.”

The lonelier I am, the angrier I get. I’m taking a bus tonight.

This world is crazy, that is why I’m patiently waiting…for you.

Don’t cry because of me, I live for you even if I’m not around.

If you love someone more than yourself, you have to let him go.

A hug is a simple gesture of love that makes everything better.

Search for a beautiful heart, not necessarily a beautiful face.

When you wake up alone, close your eyes and I’ll be next to you.

Sometimes the best relationships are the ones without any label. Relationship status for whatsapp

Love is growing old with you & love you for the rest of my life.

It doesn’t matter where you are, I’ll be right here in this spot.

Your face is my inspiration since you have gone I’m just writing.

It is hard when you lose a thing; imagine you lose your love one.

Do you love me thus you need me? Or you need me thus you love me?

I will wait in this right spot for you to come. I have to believe.

You may be physically apart, but you will never be apart at heart.

It’s better to stab someone with truth than pamper them with lies. Relationship status for whatsapp

Whatever I see it reminds me of you, I don’t really know what to do.

He took me by the hand, he said it was over, kissed me and left. But to himself, he knew he was wrong…

An idiot is the one who says he misses someone but did nothing when she was still staying by his side.

Distance is just another word of possible separation. Don’t let it fool you, we are stronger than that.

When we got together I thought that it will not stand a chance. And now, we are waiting for each other.

A strong relationship has two brave people who are willing to do almost anything to keep the love alive. Relationship status for whatsapp

Heartaches are part of loving, so don’t give up on love no matter how much heartache you’ve been trough.

“I swear I couldn’t Love you More than I do Right now. and Yet I know I will Tomorrow.” – Leo Christopher

“Truth is everybody is going to hurt you: you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for.” – Bob Marley

A real relationship gets angry, upset or irritated with each other but bounces back to normal right away. Relationship status for whatsapp

When we are alone, we are different, when we are in a relationship and alone, that could become a problem.

Only when you feel the touch of the one whom you love, you will realize that the wings can be one’s hands.

“When dealing with people, remember you are not dealing with creatures of logic, but creatures of emotion.”

They ask me about you. And I keep my mouth shut. On the side where you sleep, I think I cannot forget, ever…

I walked into my classroom today just like any other day but today my heart skipped because I saw you there.

The soul will always suffer, heart will always hurt, but I’ll always remember that I love you no matter what. Relationship status for whatsapp

When two people are madly in love, fate finds a way to bring them together no matter how far the distance is.

Relationships don’t die a natural death like we humans do. They are killed by ego, pride, ignorance and lies.

How am I going to enjoy and have fun with all this crazy and funny stuffs when it is you I want to laugh with?

Compatibility is not measured on how many years you spent together but how good you are being with each other.

Is it a good thing or a bad thing when you just can’t seem to find the word to best describe your relationship?

Having a long distance relationship is like a choice between a second with you or eternity in hell without you..

The biggest lie that I told myself is when I said I wish you both happiness. Don’t worry about me, I’ll be fine. Relationship status for whatsapp

Never settle for someone who treats you like an option because you deserve someone who will make you a priority.

“Nothing is perfect. Life is messy. Relationships are complicated. Outcomes are uncertain. People are irrational.”

I want you to be my Tom and I will be your Jerry so that no matter how many times we fight we will never be apart.

Never dole out everything about your relationship, keep those magical moments between you and the person you love. Relationship status for whatsapp

Sometimes you just need enough time to be able to move on and move forward from all the pain of being heartbroken.

A great relationship is when your boyfriend says – The only woman I’m going to love after you will be our daughter!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2020 by Cupboard. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page