top of page
  • seewhatsappstatus

Sorry Status In English

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Sorry Status but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Sorry Status in English…

Sorry Status In English

Sorry Status In English

  1. I’m So Careless I Hurt You So Much SORRY

  2. I Can’t See You Sad, Please Sorry Baby, Please Smile.

  3. I Love You Baby From Bottom of My Heart. Please Forgive Me

  4. Please Forgive Me Baby, I Promise I Never do this Again. I AM SORRY

  5. I Don’t Feel Good Without You, I Feel So Sad, Please Sorry and Please Come Back

  6. I Never Want to Hurt You, Its My Mistake, Please Give Me A Little Sorry. Please

  7. I know I was wrong. I’m sorry, I hope you can forgive me. Please give me one chance

  8. Are You Angry With Me, OK ! I Apologize to You, I’m Sorry, Please Please Forgive Me

  9. Take your time. Don’t worry. I’ll wait but please forgive me. I’m sorry and I love you

  10. I Will Never Quarrel With My Babu, Please Forgive Me Once, I Am A Little Baby of My Babu

  11. I am sorry, i lose my temper. But honestly i feel very regretting now. forgive me please

  12. If You Get Angry With Me Then I Will Be Angry With You. So Forgive Me And End The Fight Right Now

  13. I apologize to you unconditionally, baby I am really very sorry. I hope you forgive me. I Love You

  14. I ignored your happiness for my happiness and i could not understand what your happiness is. I am sorry

  15. Right now, I feel bad because i hurt my love.Tears are not stopping from my eyes.Please come to me fast and hug me.Please

  16. You Are Everything For Me. You Are My Life, You Are My Heart Even You Are My Heart Beat. I Nothing Feels Good Without You

  17. When I calmed down after our fight, I realized how much you really mean to me. I apologize for this mistake, please forgive me

  18. Forgive me, please forgive me, I will prove that I have changed completely for you. I can only hope that you forgive me and give me another chance

  19. I know you’re angry but I want you to think about all the beautiful memories of our relationship. please give me one chance and forgive me. I love you

  20. I am not saying sorry just because I know that i was wrong. I am saying sorry also because our relationship is more important to me than my ego. I love you so much. I hope you understand me and forgive me

Sorry Status

Sorry Status

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2020 by Cupboard. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page