top of page
  • seewhatsappstatus

Men Status In English

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Men Status but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Men Status in English…

Men Status In English

Men Status In English

  1. Always trying to cool my self

  2. I forgive but I never forget.

  3. It’s not my attitude, It’s my style.

  4. Boys lie more, but girls lie better.

  5. I am a hot dude with a cool attitude.

  6. People with status don’t need status..

  7. Silence is the best response to a fool.

  8. Hate girls except the girl reading this.

  9. Don’t hate me, just get to know me first!

  10. Forget the haters…cause some body loves you

  11. Boys are great, Every girl should have one.

  12. Excellence is not a skill, It is an attitude.

  13. A naughty thought a day keeps the stress away.

  14. When I was born..Devil said..”Oh Shit..!! Competition”.

  15. Boys never realize how much one little thing can hurt a girl.

  16. A man in love is incomplete until he is married. Then he’s finished.

  17. I need someone who sees the fire in my eyes and wants to play with it.

  18. Guys have no idea how long something they said can stay in a girl’s mind.

  19. My Girlfriend says I need to be more affectionate…Now I have 2 Girlfriends!

  20. Men hang out in bars for one of two reasons: Either they have no wife to go home to, or they do.

Men Status

Men Status

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page