top of page
  • seewhatsappstatus

Irritated Status In English

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Irritated Status but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Irritated Status in English…

Irritated Status In English

Irritated Status In English

  1. You just can’t please everybody.

  2. I am only good at hiding my feelings.

  3. A fake smile can hide a million tears.

  4. It hurts, but it’s OK.. I’m used to it.

  5. I hide all my scars with an “I’m Fine”.

  6. Expectation is the root of all heartache.

  7. My silence is just another word for my pain.

  8. In reality, no one cares, they’re just curious.

  9. Feelings are just visitors, let them come and go.

  10. I don’t want to be alone, I want to be left alone.

  11. Loneliness doesn’t kill but sometimes i wish it did.

  12. I’m not alone because loneliness is always with Me..

  13. Smile and no one will see how broken you are inside.

  14. Behind my smile is everything you’ll never understand.

  15. Sometimes it’s better to be alone, nobody can hurt you.

  16. Some people are like clouds. When they go away, it’s a brighter day.

  17. Some people are like clouds. When they disappear, it’s a brighter day.

  18. I feel like a balloon… Looking bright and cheerful, but empty and lonely inside.

  19. This isn’t a status… this is just to show that no status matches my feelings right now.

  20. Sometimes you just have to smile, pretend everything’s okay, hold back the tears, and just walk away!

Irritated Status

Irritated Status

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2020 by Cupboard. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page